Jess

January 22, 2009

I shot these images as part of my multimedia assignment.  The image on the left was shot in the studio with my cannon 30D,  24-70 lens,  and two spedo’s bounced into two v-boards (split-light).  The image on the right was shot “on location”  later that evening.  I used the same camera and lens with my 580 speedlight at half power diffused with two cocktail napkins. 

Jess

One Response to “Jess”

  1. hwardphoto said

    really like the one on the right. I like how you overlapped the images and faded them together.

Leave a Reply

